Cover of DJ mix Soak by Deemo

New mix: Soak

Oh, hello there. I made this mix in January and I’ve only just put it out now, but since summer just arrived, the time seems right. If it feels good, do it.

Click here to download from Mediafire

  1. Mr. Mitch – “Settle” – Primary Progressive (Gobstopper)
  2. The Maghreban – “Needy” – 01DEAS (R&S)
  3. Peverelist – “Right Hand” – IDLE050 (Idle Hands)
  4. Oscar #Worldpeace – “No White God” – IC3 (Worldpeace)
  5. Bruce – “Elo” – Sonder Somatic (Hessle Audio)
  6. Appleblim – “Manta Key” – Life in a Laser (Sneaker Social Club)
  7. Pearson Sound – “Our Spirits Soar” – Rubble (Hessle Audio)
  8. Chevel – “Palaverde Mix” – In A Rush And Mercurial (Enklav)
  9. Smerz – “Half life” – Have Fun (XL)
  10. Walton – “No Mercy f Riko Dan” – Black Lotus (Tectonic)
  11. Swindle – What We Do – Butterz 2019 E1 gig free download
  12. Jacques Greene – “Avatar Beach (Extended)” – Fever Focus (LuckyMe)
  13. Special Request – “Tiresias (Anastasia Kristensen Rework)” – Through The Looking Glass (Houndstooth)
  14. Proc Fiskal – “Dopamine” – Insula (Hyperdub)

Mixed Jan 27, 2019 by Deemo for

Original photo by Henk L from FreeImages






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *